Der Stiftungsvorstand


Vorstandsmitglieder (Stand 1. Januar 2017)

Name
Amtszeit
Kontakt
Funktion
Dr. Marion Meyenburg 1976 - m.meyenburg@t-online.de Vorsitzende
Prof. Dr. med.Christof von Kalle 2006 - 2021 christof.kalle@NCT-Heidelberg.de stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Direktor Lorenz Behnke 2007 - 2017 lorenz.behnke@dz-privatbank.com
Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Pfister 2014 - 2019 stefan.pfister@med.uni-heidelberg.de;
s.pfister@dkfz-heidelberg.de



Geschäftsführung

Name
Amtszeit
Kontakt
Funktion
Dr. jur. Wolfgang Henkel 2013 - b.a.w. dr.w.henkel@gmail.com Geschäfstführer




Ehemalige Vorstandsmitglieder

Name
Amtszeit
Kontakt
Webseite
Prof. Dr.med. Klaus Munk 1976 - 1991
Hansjörg Sambel 1976 - 1978
Rudolf Thiele 1976 - 1978
Friedrich Lüthcke 1976 - 1986
Anneliese Lüthcke (Gast) 1986 - 1991
Wolfgang Schenk 1991 - 1997
Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Meuer 1996 - 2006
Prof. Dr.med. Dietrich Keppler 1996 - 2004
Prof. med. Dr. Peter Krammer 2001 - 2006
Prof Dr. med. Hans-Georg Kräuslich 2001 - 2006
Dr. jur. Wolfgang Henkel 1980 - 2007
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer.nat. Jürgen Debus 2007 - 2012 juergen.debus@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Zober 1996 - 2016 andreas.zober@gmx.de

 

 



© 2017 by Meyenburg-Stiftung •  info@meyenburg-stiftung.de